Period

Autumn 2020 to Summer 2021

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Event Dates

Training Day  (School closed to pupils)

Monday 7th September 2020

Training Day (School closed to pupils)

Tuesday 8th September 2020

Start of Autumn 1

Wednesday 9th September 2020

End of Autumn 1

Thursday 22nd October 2020

Training Day (School closed to pupils)

Friday 23rd October 2020

Autumn half term holiday (School closed to pupils)

Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020

Start of Autumn 2

Monday 2nd November 2020

End of Autumn 2

Friday 18th December 2020

End of Autumn term holiday (School closed to pupils)

Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 1st January 2021

Spring Term 2021

Event Dates

Training Day (School closed to pupils)

Monday 4th January 2021

Start of Spring 1

Tuesday 5th January 2021

End of Spring 1

Friday 12th February 2021

Spring half term holiday (School closed to pupils)

Monday 15th Feb 2021 – Friday 19th Feb 2021

Start of Spring 2

Monday 22nd February 2021

End of Spring 2

Friday 26th March 2021

End of Spring Term holiday (School closed to pupils)

Monday 29th March 2021 - Friday 9th April 2021

Summer 2021

Event Dates

Training Day (School closed to pupils)

Monday 12th April 2021

Start of Summer 1

Tuesday 13th April 2021

May Day

Monday 3rd May 2021

End of Summer 1

Friday 28th May 2021

Summer half term holiday (School closed to pupils)

Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021

Start of Summer 2

Monday 7th June 2021

End of Summer 2

Monday 26th July 2021

Summer Term holiday (School closed to pupils)

Tuesday 27th July 2021- Friday 3rd September

Monday 7th September 2021 – Training day

Period

Autumn 2021 to Summer 2022

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Event

Date

Training Day  (School closed to pupils)

Monday 6th September 2021

Start of Autumn 1

Tuesday 7th September 2021

End of Autumn 1

Thursday 21st October 2021

Training Day (School closed to pupils)

Friday 22nd October 2021

Autumn half term holiday (School closed to pupils)

Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021

Start of Autumn 2

Monday 1st November 2021

End of Autumn 2

Friday 17th December 2021

End of Autumn term holiday (School closed to pupils)

Monday 20th December 2021 – Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring Term 2022

Event

Date

Training Day (School closed to pupils)

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Start of Spring 1

Wednesday 5th January 2022

End of Spring 1

Friday 18th February 2022

Spring half term holiday (School closed to pupils)

Monday 21st Feb 2022 – Friday 25th Feb 2022

Start of Spring 2

Monday 28th February 2022

End of Spring 2

Friday 8th April 2022

End of Spring Term holiday (School closed to pupils)

Monday 11th April 2022 - Friday 22nd April 2022

Summer 2022

Event

Date

Start of Summer 1

Monday 25th April 2022

May Day

Monday 2nd May 2022

End of Summer 1

Friday 27th May 2022

Summer half term holiday (School closed to pupils)

Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022

Start of Summer 2

Monday 6th June 2022

End of Summer 2

Monday 22nd July 2022

Training Day (School closed to pupils)

Monday 25th July 2022

Training Day (School closed to pupils)

Tuesday 26th  July 2022

Summer Term holiday (School closed to pupils)

Wednesday 27th July 2022- September start date to be confirmed

Training days TBC.